Navy Victoria Network
Proudly supported by the Melbourne Naval Committee

Keep Watch

 Navy League of Australia
Victoria - Tasmania Division

Office Bearers     Photo Gallery     Newsletters

Office Bearers

President: LCDR Roger Blytheman LLB RFD* RAN Rtd.
Hon. Vice Presidents: Mr Frank McCarthy
Senior Vice President: CMDR Graeme Furlonger RAN
Vice Presidents: Ray Gill JP
Past Presidents: IPP LCDR John Redman RAN
PP CMDR John M Wilkins OAM RFD* LM
PP CMDR Neil Meaden RFD
PP CMDR Graham Harris LLB RFD** RAN Ret’d
Hon. Secretary and Membership: Lynda Gilbert
Hon. Treasurer: Ray Gill JP
Naval Historian: CMDR John Wilkins OAM RFD* RAN
Ship visits / YC events: CMDR Graeme Furlonger RAN
Web, Facebook and Newsletter: Lynda Gilbert & Ken Crook
Events Co-ordinator: Jane Teasdale
Graphics Design Consultant: Allan Paull OAM
Executive Member: LCDR Jeff Paull
Shrine of Remembrance Liaison: Ken Crook
Ex-Naval Organisations Liaison: VP Ray Gill JP
Liaison Officer: Mr John Harker
Marketing Coordinator: Mr Ron Lyon